Discontinued App

Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

"Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog" is an original humorous science fiction novel in the vein of Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett. It is the story of ...

QR Scan this code with your mobile device to download this app

Description

"Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog" is an original humorous science fiction novel in the vein of Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett. It is the story of Normal Kint, a man on the run from his wife's wrath after selling her dog, Ringo, to a Martian. The Martians love dogs. As a delicacy. Normal hopes to lie low till his wife's anger has cooled down, but there’s no escape for him. Turns out Ringo isn’t just another dog - he's a synthetic clone with a priceless artifact hidden inside him. Now, everybody (and their dog) wants Ringo. And Normal. Will Normal's wife forgive him? Who are the people after Ringo? What do they want? And what lengths will they go to get what they want?

More

Technical specifications

Version: 1.1

Size: 1.41 MB

System:

Price: 0,99 €

Developed by RookSoft Ltd.

Day of release: 2009-04-24

Recommended age: 4+

Comments about Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

*We won´t use your data for marketing purposes, we only need to check your email

Do you know how to install the app?

Download Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

Similar apps to Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

Other apps by RookSoft Ltd.

We use cookies to improve our services and tailoring our ads to match your requirements and navigation habits. Accept · Read more