Discontinued App

Never Jump on a Grump

Continuing in the tradition of Dr. Seuss, Stephen J. Hemenway created “The Slouch In The Couch” series of childrens learning books as a means of encouraging ...

QR Scan this code with your mobile device to download this app

Description

Continuing in the tradition of Dr. Seuss, Stephen J. Hemenway created “The Slouch In The Couch” series of childrens learning books as a means of encouraging children to read while teaching them strong moral values. Using fun rhymes and brilliant illustrations, Hemenway has built an impressive world around the Slouch in his spare time, including a publication called, “The Slouch Kids Club Newsletter; The Slouch In The Couch website which is updated frequently at: http://www.slouch.org; and The Slouch In The Couch Children’s Corner Band, which performs at local events such as City functions, picnics and amusement parks. You can also hear the bands original music for FREE at: www.slouch.org/slchband.htm. With an associate degree in Administration of Justice, Hemenway is employed as a Deputy Sheriff for the County of Los Angeles. He is a member of BMI (Broadcast Music Inc.), the International Police Association and the Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriff’s. Hemenway has three children: April, Stacie and Ashley. His wife, Terri, continues to support him throughout his success. He enjoys football, fishing, music and Model A Fords in his free time. “Never Jump On A Grump” is his second published book. Many of the pages have an optional “Paint Me” feature for children to finger paint the pages and create their own custom version of the book. Additional features: Professional voice over, table of contents control to navigate easily through the book and an audio on/off control.

More

Technical specifications

Version: 1.1

Size: 87.06 MB

System:

Price: 1,78 €

Developed by Author Solutions, Inc.

Day of release: 2012-04-26

Recommended age: 4+

Comments about Never Jump on a Grump

*We won´t use your data for marketing purposes, we only need to check your email

Do you know how to install the app?

Download Never Jump on a Grump

We use cookies to improve our services and tailoring our ads to match your requirements and navigation habits. Accept · Read more