Discontinued App

Ten Years Later, by Alexandre Dumas

--------------------------------------------- ◤◥◤◥◤◥◤◥◤◥◤◥◥ ◆"Developer Website"◆ at the bottom, Click to get ◣◢◣◢◣◢◣◢◣◢◣◢◢ ▶Special App Deals for ...

Discontinued App


--------------------------------------------- ◤◥◤◥◤◥◤◥◤◥◤◥◥ ◆"Developer Website"◆ at the bottom, Click to get ◣◢◣◢◣◢◣◢◣◢◣◢◢ ▶Special App Deals for Limited time◀. --------------------------------------------- Ten Years Later is a novel by Alexandre Dumas. It is the third and last of the d'Artagnan Romances, following The Three Musketeers and Twenty Years After. It appeared first in serial form between 1847 and 1850. In the English translations the 268 chapters of this large volume are usually subdivided into three, but sometimes four or even five individual books. In three-volume English editions, the three volumes are titled "The Vicomte de Bragelonne", "Louise de la Vallière", and "The Man in the Iron Mask." Each of these volumes is roughly the length of the original The Three Musketeers. In four-volume editions, the names of the volumes are kept, except that "Louise de la Vallière" and "The Man in the Iron Mask" are pushed down from second and third to third and fourth, with "Ten Years Later" becoming the second volume. There are usually no volume-specific names in five-volume editions. French academic Jean-Yves Tadié has argued that the beginning of King Louis XIV's personal rule is the novel's real subject.


Technical specifications

Version: 1.68

Size: 4.01 MB


Price: 0,99 €

Developed by Dox Games

Day of release: 2010-06-28

Recommended age: 4+

Comments about Ten Years Later, by Alexandre Dumas

*We won´t use your data for marketing purposes, we only need to check your email
We use cookies to improve our services and tailoring our ads to match your requirements and navigation habits. Accept · Read more