TigerText is the #1 leader in secure, real-time messaging. TigerTextPRO allows enterprises to create a private and secure mobile messaging network with ...
TigerText is the #1 leader in secure, real-time messaging. TigerTextPRO allows enterprises to create a private and secure mobile messaging network with their employeesâ€™ smartphones. This controlled platform is HIPAA compliant and replaces the unsecured SMS text message that leaves protected health information and other confidential data at risk. Key Features include: - Delivery and read notifications - User controlled message lifespan -Integrated company directory -Image, Video, File sharing -Group messaging -Pin lock protection -Remote wipe capabilities -Real-time archiving option -Virtual Pager and Voicemail -3rd party integration capabilities (EMRâ€™s, physician scheduling) The speed, compatibility, and ease of TigerTextPRO increases workflow and employee satisfaction. Please note, TigerTextPRO requires an administrator account before use. HOW DOES TIGERTEXTPRO WORK? When sending a regular text message, the message sent will live on the receiverâ€™s phone until the recipient decides to delete it. The text message will also reside on the cell phone companyâ€™s server for an unlimited amount of time. TigerTextPRO is different because, even though it looks and feels identical to a normal text message, the sender controls when the message is deleted from the recipient's phone and the TigerTextPRO server. IS TIGERTEXTPRO SECURE? Yes. TigerText's are sent and stored encrypted. This secure encryption technologies make TigerText complaint with HIPAA, SOX, Dodd-Frank, FINRA and SEC Rule 17a-4. WHEN I SEND A TIGERTEXTPRO MESSAGE, WILL I BE CHARGED STANDARD TEXT MESSAGING FEES FROM MY CELL PHONE CARRIER? No. TigerTextPRO does not use your standard text messaging service therefore you will not incur standard text messaging fees for sending TigerTextPRO messages. NOTE: You will still be charged for any standard text messages you send outside of TigerTextPRO. WHAT DOES "DELETE ON READ" MEAN? â€œDelete on Readâ€ indicates a message will be deleted 1 minute after the receiver opens the message. When a message is sent with â€œDelete on Readâ€ as soon as the recipient opens the message a countdown clock begins at 59 seconds. When the clock reaches 0 the message is deleted from the TigerTextPRO server and the TigerTextPRO application on the user's device. WHAT ABOUT ARCHIVING FOR AUDITING? TigerTextPRO offers real-time Archiving as an option for all enterprise customers. TigerText solves a big problem for compliant text communication. Our company has generated a lot of interest from recent NPR and WSJ Feature Stories: - NPR - http://n.pr/ttpro_npr - WSJ Article - http://on.wsj.com/tigertextpro
Size: 19.16 MB
Price: $ 0.00
Day of release: 0000-00-0